RSS Feed

Guest appearance: Laylita’s recipes


A beautiful food blog, with lots of food from South America, wonderful photos, colourful food.

Laylita’s recipes, have a look at this one http://laylita.com/recipes/2012/02/28/strawberry-goat-cheese-arugula-salad/

I’m always delighted when I see a new post from this blog in my inbox!

 

About OneFrenchWord

I was a professional linguist and have been a life-long foodie. I am now lucky enough to be retired and free to roam the beaches around my home at the tip of the Finistère (Brittany, France). Writing is occupying a larger place in my life, with this blog and a children's book in preparation. I shall feel much happier calling myself a writer when I have published a book. And so posts on OneFrenchWord will be published first as an e-book, my ambition being to see a glossy volume on French language and cuisine in print some day. So keep reading, and snap up the book when it appears!

9 responses »

  1. originalapplejunkie

    I’m glad you’re back!
    I was thinking about you the other day!
    I’ll be looking forward to tomorrows post :)

    Reply
  2. originalapplejunkie

    I was also wondering if you have any recipes/suggestions for French Onion Soup? :)

    Reply
  3. Welcome back! I have really missed both your interesting french lessons and your recipes.
    Inga-Lill

    Reply
  4. Your choise of guest-blog is excellent, so far a recipe with chèvre has never let me down (ask Maria).
    I have a similar recipe with a spicy strawberry-salsa and honey on chèvre.
    Inga-Lill

    Reply

It's so much more fun if you leave a comment!

